News Page Header

UW-Eau Claire news

 SHARE   |  

Sixteen students to receive Grace M. Walsh Forensics scholarships

January 29, 2013

EAU CLAIRE — Sixteen University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire students will receive Grace M. Walsh Forensics scholarships for the spring 2013 semester. The awards, funded through the UW-Eau Claire Foundation, recognize outstanding forensics students among both returning students and incoming freshmen.

The following students are Grace M. Walsh scholarship recipients:

  • Alex Brown, St. Michael, Minn.
  • Megan Chilman, La Sueur, Minn.
  • Sarah Doege, St. Charles, Minn.
  • Caitlyn Duley, St. Michael, Minn.
  • Demetrius Evans, Chicago, Ill.
  • Heidi Feyereisen, Roberts.
  • Stephen Fong, Shorewood.
  • Elijah Freeman, Ladysmith.
  • Patrick Martin, Burnsville, Minn.
  • Megan McKeown, Eagan, Minn.
  • Jarrel Montgomery, Madison.
  • Abby Rand, Melrose.
  • Jake Stendahl, Forest Lake, Minn.
  • Benjamin Thompson Isaac, Chaska, Minn.
  • Kyra Witcher, Apple Valley, Minn.
  • Jacob Wrasse, Durand.



Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.